» » Paul Grimstad - Frownland - Original Soundtrack

Paul Grimstad - Frownland - Original Soundtrack

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Au Hazard Frankenstein
A2 Splutterings Of The Insufferable Troll
A3 Sickdork
A4 Writhing In Goop
A5 Can't Stop The Monster
A6 Impossible Piece Of Shit
A7 Game Over, Creep
A8 Barbarian At The Gate I
A9 Barbarian At The Gate II
A10 Dis 'n Truss
A11 Cherry Everything
A12 The Lites Of Tinnitus
DVD.1 Frownland
Cameraman – Sean Williams Engineer [Sound] – Ignacio CarballoFilm Director – Ronald BronsteinFilm Producer – Marc Raybin
DVD Bonus
DVD.2 The Dregs
DVD.3 Dung Heaps Of Compulsion


  • Art Direction – Tim Parrott
  • Artwork [Mini-comic] – Mary Wall
  • Composed By [Soundtrack] – Paul Grimstad
  • Design [Poster] – Don Raymond
  • Executive-Producer – Matt Grady
  • Illustration [Drawings] – Dore Mann
  • Technician [DVD Authoring] – Mike Bell
  • Words By, Music By – P. Grimstad*


Comes in a gatefold cover with a DVD copy of the film "Frownland" by Richard Bronstein, a mini-comic, a newsprint poster and a piece of actual 16mm celluloid.

Tracks 1 to 9 are soundtrack cues.
Tracks 10 to 12: A wizard, a true czar (the benefit recordings of Charles P.)
Paul Grimstad - Frownland - Original Soundtrack
Performer: Paul Grimstad
Genre: Electronic
Title: Frownland - Original Soundtrack
Released: 2009
Style: Experimental
MP3 version ZIP size: 1687 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1639 mb
WMA version RAR size: 1601 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 410
Other Formats: AC3 AU XM DXD APE WMA VOC
Paul Grimstad - Frownland - Original Soundtrack.pdf