» » Jimmy Bowman - Swings At The Golden Fox

Jimmy Bowman - Swings At The Golden Fox

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Coffee Time Theme
Composed By – H. Warren*
A2 This Guy's In Love With You
Written By – David And Bacharach*
A3 Long Line Rider
Written By – B. Darin*
A4 Calypso Blues
Written By – N. Cole*
A5 Where Is Love?
Written By – L. Bart*
A6 Spinning Wheel
Written By – David Thomas*
B1 On A Clear Day
Written By – Lerner And Lowe*
B2 P.S., I Love You
Lyrics By – Johnny MercerMusic By – Mercer And Jenkins*
B3 Sweet Slumber
B4 I Get Along Without You Very Well
Written By – Hoagy Carmichael
B5 Mama Look A Boo Boo
Written By – F. Alexander*
B6 Since I Fell For You
Composed By – Buddy Johnson

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – UA Recording


  • Bass, Vocals – Duffy Goodlowe
  • Celesta, Vocals – Jimmy Bowman
  • Drums – Jack Bertelsen
  • Guitar – Mike Elliott
  • Piano, Conductor – Billy Wallace
  • Tenor Saxophone – Irv Williams

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched): UAS-441-42989-A 2 12727
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched): UAS-441-42989-B 2 12727
Jimmy Bowman - Swings At The Golden Fox
Performer: Jimmy Bowman
Genre: Jazz / Reggae / Funk / Soul / Folk, World, & Country
Title: Swings At The Golden Fox
Style: Calypso
MP3 version ZIP size: 1675 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1853 mb
WMA version RAR size: 1112 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 797
Other Formats: MP1 VOX APE RA MP2 XM TTA
Jimmy Bowman - Swings At The Golden Fox.pdf